Friday, tune in from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Mountain time for the three hour special consisting of the following. The first hour will be Holy Spirit inspired music. Then, join Jason for "Gideon's Armory," at 7 pm mountain time, 8 pm central & 9 pm eastern. The third hour will the new program, “Hope is Alive.” It is a program directed specifically at freeing our people from the bondages that satan and Babylon have put upon us! Saturday mornings, tune in at 7 am mountain, 8 am central and 9 am eastern for COFFEE with the Radio Ranch Wranglers. The call-in number is 307-745-5913
Friday, June 23, Bible Reading Plan is Psalms 78-80
So we Thy people and the sheep of Thy pasture Will give thanks to Thee forever; To all generations we will tell of Thy praise. Psalm 79:13 .